Dcb Presents Daydream Sessions 001 November Edition


Download Songs Dcb Presents Daydream Sessions 001 November Edition only for review course, Buy Cassette or CD / VCD original from the album Dcb Presents Daydream Sessions 001 November Edition or use Personal Tone / I-RING / Ring Back Tone in recognition that they can still work to create other new songs. DMCA Removal Requests Send to [email protected]

Title : DCB presents - Daydream Sessions 001 (November Edition)
Description : DCB presents "Daydream Sessions" where new episodes will be uploaded every month and a lot of new and fresh music will be added so sit back, relax and DAYDREAM.
In this episode, we featured music from: @kriscerro @neutralmakesmusic @lash @newimmunity and many more. We hope you enjoy this episode.
1. Kygo feat. Justin Jesso - Stargazing
2. Hailee Steinfeld & Alesso feat. Florida Georgia Line & Watt - Let Me Go
3. Lash - I'm Gonna Be There
4. Zedd & Liam Payne - Get Low (DCB & Kris Cerro Remix)
5. Kygo feat. Ellie Goulding - First Time (Gryffin Remix)
6. R3HAB feat. Rynn - Talking To You
7. Gryffin feat. Sinead Harnett - Love In ruins
8. Illenium & Said The Sky - Where'd U Go
9. Phoebe Ryan - Dark Side (New Immunity Remix)
10. San Holo - I Still See Your Face (neutral. Remix)
11. DCB & ID X The Chainsmokers - ID X Kanye
12. Tchami - Adieu (Heroless Remix)
13. XYLØ - I Still Wait For You (it's different & D!avolo Remix)
14. Ember Island - Umbrella (New Immunity & Slomo Remix)
15. Boombox Cartel - Alamo (Vincent Remix)
16. Illenium & Gryffin feat. Daya - Feel Good (Kuur & Jason Bouse Remix)
17. The Chainsmokers - Honest (Virtu Remix)
Size : 81.19MB
Duration : 59:07
Like : 88
Play : 2975
Download as MP3 | Fast Download